CONTACT

Sales

Matias Tuominen

Steel Master Finland Oy

Managing director

+358 44 306 6522

matias.tuominen@smf.fi

Antti Akrén

Steel Master Finland Oy

Sales

+358 40 164 6626

antti.akren@smf.fi

Tuomas Tuominen

Steel Master Marine Oy

Managing director

+358 44 279 7855

tuomas.tuominen@smm.fi

Engineering and Quality

Esa Tuominen

Steel Master Finland Oy

Technical director

+358 50 078 9021

esa.tuominen@smf.fi

Marcus Frimodig

Steel Master Finland Oy

Quality manager

+358 45 266 9394

marcus.frimodig@smf.fi

Pertti Äikäs

Steel Master Finland Oy

Mechanical engineer

+358 50 462 8413

pertti.aikas@smf.fi

Production

Markus Tuominen

Steel Master Finland Oy

Welding coordinator and IT

+358 44 573 8688

markus.tuominen@smf.fi

Jussi Heinonen

Steel Master Finland Oy

Project manager

+358 40 023 1551

jussi.heinonen@smf.fi

Antti Helle

Steel Master Finland Oy

Production manager

+358 50 357 1504

antti.helle@smf.fi

Jani Vartiainen

Steel Master Finland Oy

Production manager

+358 44 294 2212

jani.vartiainen@smf.fi

Seppo Tuohimaa

Steel Master Finland Oy

Supervisor

+358 40 506 9252

seppo.tuohimaa@smf.fi

Logistics and supply chain

Jarmo Tiainen

Steel Master Finland Oy

Purchaser, Logistic coordinator

+358 50 357 1505

jarmo.tiainen@smf.fi

Marko Touru

Steel Master Finland Oy

Warehouse manager

+358 40 969 6673

marko.touru@smf.fi

Maria Lammila

Steel Master Finland Oy

Purchaser, Logistic coordinator

+358 44 309 3278

maria.lammila@smf.fi

Administration

Riitta Sarsala

Steel Master Finland Oy

+358 2 4379 300

+358 50 581 6816

riitta.sarsala@smf.fi

Viivi Virta

Steel Master Marine Oy

+358 40 130 7068

viivi.virta@smm.fi